From September 24-27, 2018, Payne Theological Seminary will host a team from our accrediting body the Association of Theological Schools (ATS) so they may conduct a comprehensive evaluation for the reaccreditation of our seminary. This team will include the following people:

·       Chair: Dr. Charisse Gillett, President, Lexington Theological Seminary.

·       Rev. Dr. Willard W. C. Ashley Sr., Vice President for Community Relations, Director of the Center for Clergy Care, New Brunswick Theological Seminary.

·       Ms. Elizabeth Bennett, Vice President of Operations & Finance, Lancaster Theological Seminary.

·       Dr. Jerry Reisig, Director of Library Services, Associate Professor of Information Literacy, New York Theological Seminary.

Dr. Lester Ruiz, Director, Accreditation and Institutional Evaluation at ATS and Payne’s liaison will also be involved