Rev. Dr. Keith Donaldson D. Lawrence

Director of the Doctor of Ministry Program

Maryjo Lewis


The Right Rev. Vashti McKenzie

Director of Documentaries

Daphne Parks

Financial Aid Services

Charlisha Rankin

Assistant to the President for Lifelong Learning

Althea Smoot

Admissions & Community Relations Coordinator

Dr. Daniel Stevenson

Adjunct Faculty

Dr. Kathleen M. Wright

Director of Communications & Assistant to the President for Communications

Wanda Yancey

Presidential Office Coordinator