Lynn Ayers

Library Cataloger

Carol A. Bowie

Assistant Director of the Mapping Black Methodism Initiative

Dr. Deborah Brown

Director of Admissions and Recruitment

Dr. Connie Carter

Administrative Assistant DMin Department

Dr. Betty W. Holley

Academic Dean, Director of the Master of Divinity Degree Program, & Full Professor of Ecological Theology

Margaret Hunter

Administrative Assistant Savannah Site

Ray Ingram

Director of Finance